• DSCN2825
  • DSCN2827
  • DSCN2826
  • DSCN2828
  • DSCN2829

Counting Crows Songbook for Piano / Vocal / Guitar Hal Leonard August and Everything After 1994


1 in stock

LOT: Raise Bid
SKU: CSE9087
  • Description
  • Reviews (0)

Product Description

Here is an original soft cover songbook Counting Crows Songs: Round Here / Mr Jones and more (see photo of song list) Rock Band Music 1994 Hal Leonard For Piano / Vocals / Guitar Hal Leonard A previously owned book. The book is in better than good shape. Some handling wear. Slight upward arch to the front cover from reading the book. The book’s measurements are 9″ x 12″ with 72 pages. The pages are clean. Please see the photos. This item is being offered for sale as it is shown and as it is described!        


There are no reviews yet. Add a review

Yes No